World Rundown

There are 10 separate worlds planned for Super Mario
Fusion, each having its own theme and scope of games.  They also will
have multiple stages in each world, with levels like the classic
Fortress levels from Super Mario Bros. 3 and the Switch Palaces from
Super Mario World.
Here is the list of all the worlds that will be in the game:
World 1: The Mushroom Kingdom (standard Mario stuff)

World 2: Alternate Earth (Military War Zone and other real-world locations)

World 3: Mega Man’s World (Levels based on those of the original Mega Man series)

World 4: The Demon Realm (Levels based on DOOM, Castlevania, and Ghouls and Ghosts)

World 5: Ocean of Oblivion (Lair of the Leviathan goes here, along with surreal swimming levels)

World 6: SHMUPS Domain (Sky Pop and Marine Pop-only levels. Expect levels based on Gradius and R-Type)

World 7: Realm of Nintendo (Levels based on and featuring Link, Samus, Kirby, Donkey Kong, and more)

World 8: Sonic’s World

World 9: Halo Ringworld (features Halo characters and enemies)

World -1: Twisted Reality (comparable to Kingdom Hearts II’s World That Never Was)
Perhaps you noticed there are some worldmaps missing… They don’t call it beta for nothing!  Besides, it gives us something to showcase later on!