The Game Show Hath Returned

Look forward to seeing you all again after such a long time, this Friday. 

You have probably all guessed it, but The Game Show LIVE returns a week from today Friday May 22 at 4:00PM Pacific, 5:00PM Mountain, 6:00PM Central, and 7:00PM Eastern.  Hopefully, I can announce something else at that time.  See y’all then!