The Game Show Returns… Next Week

I know we said one to two weeks, but you can blame me for this week’s lack of show.  Long story short, I’m extremely busy this semester and only have 1.5 – 2 hours on Tuesday to be at home and it is my wife’s birthday.  I am not going to let her spend her birthday alone, just would not be right.  Also, I’ve updated to Snow Leopard (OS 10.6) and my broadcasting app is not currently compatible with the new OS.  I’m an absolute OS freak, and must have the newest version the second it releases.  I’m not really sure why, I just do.  I’ve never had any problems with my broadcasting stuff with any previous upgrade, but I’m told that there are lots of audio/video related changes due to the completely rewritten Quicktime 10.  Haven’t really had the time to look into at at great depth as 1. the company says they will have a fix very soon and 2. I’ve been really overwhelmed with homework lately.

Weezerjedi / Dr. Noh has a lot of information to bring your way about his PAX gaming orgy that he just attended.  He’s working on that right now, so it won’t be a complete draught.

At any rate, I’m really excited to broadcast next week at 7:00 PM Eastern / 6:00PM Central / 4:00PM Pacific.  See you there!