Countdown…

Is it going to happen!? Will those who have preordered Portal 2 get to play it tomorrow? I sure hope so (crosses fingers).

Find out with us 11:00 AM (Eastern), 10:00 AM (Central) or 8:00 AM (Pacific).

http://www.aperturescience.com/a/b/c/d/g/h/abcdgh/