On the Next Game Show!

On the next episode of The Game Show, we will have Grant Henry, a.k.a. Stemage, on the show! Not only will we be interviewing him LIVE, but The Metroid Metallurgic himself will be guest-hosting along with us! BRÜTAL!!!

Join us at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific on Wednesday, January 16th for our live show. The link to listen and watch will be posted that evening.